MEDIA ADVISORY: MSCI to Announce the Results of Its 2018 Annual Market Classification Review on June 20, 2018

NEW YORK--()--MSCI Inc., a leading provider of research-based indexes and analytics, will announce the results of its 2018 Annual Market Classification Review on June 20, 2018. The results will be posted on www.msci.com shortly after 4:30 PM ET / 9:30 PM BST / 12:30 AM GST (June 21, 2018).

     
WHAT: To communicate the results of the 2018 Annual Market Classification Review,
MSCI will host three global media calls to accommodate various time zones.
Prepared remarks will be followed by a Q&A session.
 
Two MSCI Country Indexes are currently included on the review list of the
2018 Annual Market Classification Review: MSCI Saudi Arabia and MSCI
        Argentina Indexes for a potential reclassification to Emerging Markets.
 
WHO:       Sebastien Lieblich, Global Head of Equity Solutions at MSCI
 
REGISTRATION

Call 1: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM BST / 1:00 AM GST

LINKS:

Call 2: Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 1 AM ET / 6 AM BST / 9 AM GST

       

Call 3: Thursday, June 21 at 4:00 AM ET / 9 AM BST / 12 PM GST

 
NOTES: For the Q&A portion, you must log-in through the Webex link and type in your
        question. All lines will be muted.
 

About MSCI

For more than 40 years, MSCI’s research-based indexes and analytics have helped the world’s leading investors build and manage better portfolios. Clients rely on our offerings for deeper insights into the drivers of performance and risk in their portfolios, broad asset class coverage and innovative research.

Our line of products and services includes indexes, analytical models, data, real estate benchmarks and ESG research.

MSCI serves 99 of the top 100 largest money managers, according to the most recent P&I ranking.

For more information, visit us at www.msci.com.

Contacts

Media
New York:
Kaitlyn Downing, + 1 646 465 6695
PR@msci.com
or
London:
Nick Denton, +44 (0) 20 3128 8754
msci@mhpc.com
or
James Morgan, +44 (0) 20 3128 8533
msci@mhpc.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for MSCI Inc.

MSCI Inc.