Guidewire Software to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

FOSTER CITY, Calif.--()--Guidewire Software, Inc. (NYSE: GWRE), a provider of software products to Property & Casualty insurers, today announced that management is scheduled to present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • Stifel 2018 Cross Sector Insight Conference to be held in Boston, MA. The Guidewire presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 11:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT).
  • William Blair 38th Annual Growth Stock Conference to be held in Chicago, IL. The Guidewire presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 4:40 p.m. CT (2:40 p.m. PT).

Live webcasts, as well as the replays, of both presentations will be available under the "Webcasts and Presentations" section on the Company's investor relations website at http://ir.guidewire.com.

About Guidewire Software

Guidewire delivers the software that Property and Casualty (P&C) insurers need to adapt and succeed in a time of rapid industry change. We combine three elements – core processing, data and analytics, and digital engagement – into a technology platform that enhances insurers’ ability to engage and empower their customers and employees. More than 300 P&C insurers around the world have selected Guidewire. For more information, please visit www.guidewire.com. Follow us on twitter: @Guidewire_PandC.

NOTE: For information about Guidewire’s trademarks, visit https://www.guidewire.com/legal-notices.

Contacts

Investor Relations Contact:
ICR, LLC
Garo Toomajanian, +1 650-357-5282
ir@guidewire.com
or
Media Contact:
Guidewire Software, Inc.
Diana Stott, +1 650-356-4941
dstott@guidewire.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Guidewire Software, Inc.

Guidewire Software, Inc.