Fabrinet to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

BANGKOK--()--Fabrinet (NYSE: FN), a leading provider of advanced optical packaging and precision optical, electro-mechanical and electronic manufacturing services to original equipment manufacturers of complex products, today announced that its management will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • J.P. Morgan Technology, Media and Communications Conference in Boston, MA. The Fabrinet presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. ET (7:00 a.m. PT).
  • 19th Annual B. Riley FBR Investor Conference in Santa Monica, CA. The Fabrinet presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. PT (7:00 p.m. ET).

A live webcast, as well as a replay, of both presentations will be accessible at http://investor.fabrinet.com/.

About Fabrinet

Fabrinet is a leading provider of advanced optical packaging and precision optical, electro-mechanical, and electronic manufacturing services to original equipment manufacturers of complex products, such as optical communication components, modules and subsystems, automotive components, medical devices, industrial lasers and sensors. Fabrinet offers a broad range of advanced optical and electro-mechanical capabilities across the entire manufacturing process, including process design and engineering, supply chain management, manufacturing, advanced packaging, integration, final assembly and test. Fabrinet focuses on production of high complexity products in any mix and any volume. Fabrinet maintains engineering and manufacturing resources and facilities in Thailand, the United States of America, the People’s Republic of China and the United Kingdom. For more information visit: www.fabrinet.com.

Contacts

For Fabrinet
Garo Toomajanian
ir@fabrinet.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Fabrinet

Fabrinet