Reminder: Altice USA to Hold Conference Call to Discuss Q1 2018 Results

NEW YORK--()--Altice USA (NYSE: ATUS) will host a conference call on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 4:30 p.m. EDT (10:30 p.m. CEST, 9:30 p.m. BST) to discuss financial and operating results for the quarter ended March 31, 2018. A press release reporting the results will be issued at 4:05 p.m. EDT (10:05 p.m. CEST, 9:05 p.m. BST).

The call will be led by Dexter Goei, Altice USA Chairman and CEO and Charles Stewart, Altice USA Co-President and CFO.

Dial-in Access telephone numbers:

Participant Toll Free Dial-In Number: +1 (866) 393-4306

Participant International Dial-In Number: +1 (734) 385-2616

Conference ID 3544538

A live webcast of the presentation will be available on the following website: https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1625742/E5062A55BBB489C0F9F82EFE76427735

The presentation for the conference call will be made available prior to the call on our investor relations website: http://alticeusa.com/

Please click here for a company-compiled summary of consensus estimates for Altice USA Q1 2018 results on a US GAAP basis.

About Altice USA

Altice USA (NYSE: ATUS), the U.S. business of Altice N.V. (Euronext: ATC, ATCB), is one of the largest broadband communications and video services providers in the United States, delivering broadband, pay television, telephony services, Wi-Fi hotspot access, proprietary content and advertising services to approximately 4.9 million residential and business customers across 21 states through its Optimum and Suddenlink brands.

Contacts

Altice USA
Head of Investor Relations
Nick Brown: +41 79 720 15 03
nick.brown@altice.net
or
Head of Communications
Lisa Anselmo: +1 929 418 4362
lisa.anselmo@alticeusa.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Altice USA

Altice USA