Evotec to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

HAMBURG, Germany--()--Evotec AG (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT, TecDAX, ISIN: DE0005664809) announced today that its management will be presenting at the Deutsche Bank 43rd Annual Health Care Conference in Boston, USA, at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Healthcare Conference in Las Vegas, USA, at the Berenberg USA Conference 2018 in Tarrytown, USA, at the Jefferies 2018 Global Healthcare Conference in New York, USA, and at the dbAccess Berlin Conference in Berlin, Germany.

Deutsche Bank 43rd Annual Health Care Conference, Boston, USA

  • Date: Tuesday, 08 May 2018, 02.50 pm EDT (07.50 pm BST, 08.50 pm CEST)
  • Venue: Boston, USA
  • Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Healthcare Conference, Las Vegas, USA

  • Date: Wednesday, 16 May 2018, 04.35 pm PDT (00.35 am BST, 01.35 am CEST)
  • Venue: Las Vegas, USA
  • Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer

Berenberg USA Conference 2018, Tarrytown, USA

  • Date: Tuesday, 22 May 2018, 04.00 pm EDT (09.00 pm BST,10.00 pm CEST)
  • Venue: Tarrytown, USA
  • Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer

Jefferies 2018 Global Healthcare Conference, New York, USA

  • Date: Tuesday, 05 June 2018, 04.00 pm EDT (09.00 pm BST, 10.00 pm CEST)
  • Webcast: Click here for the webcast
  • Venue: New York, USA
  • Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer

dbAccess Berlin Conference, Berlin, Germany

  • Date: Thursday, 07 June 2018, 01.30 pm CEST (12.30 pm BST, 07.30 am EDT)
  • Venue: Berlin, Germany
  • Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer

About Evotec AG
Evotec is a drug discovery alliance and development partnership company focused on rapidly progressing innovative product approaches with leading pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies, academics, patient advocacy groups and venture capitalists. We operate worldwide providing the highest quality stand-alone and integrated drug discovery solutions, covering all activities from target-to-clinic to meet the industry's need for innovation and efficiency in drug discovery (EVT Execute). The Company has established a unique position by assembling top-class scientific experts and integrating state-of-the-art technologies as well as substantial experience and expertise in key therapeutic areas including neuroscience, diabetes and complications of diabetes, pain and inflammation, oncology and infectious diseases. On this basis, Evotec has built a broad and deep pipeline of more than 80 partnered product opportunities at clinical, pre-clinical and discovery stages (EVT Innovate). Evotec has established multiple long-term discovery alliances with partners including Bayer, CHDI, Sanofi or UCB and development partnerships with e.g. with Sanofi in the field of diabetes, with Pfizer in the field of tissue fibrosis and Celgene in the field of neurodegenerative diseases. For additional information please go to
www.evotec.com and follow us on Twitter @EvotecAG.

FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS
Information set forth in this press release contains forward-looking statements, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgement of Evotec as of the date of this press release. Such forward-looking statements are neither promises nor guarantees, but are subject to a variety of risks and uncertainties, many of which are beyond our control, and which could cause actual results to differ materially from those contemplated in these forward-looking statements. We expressly disclaim any obligation or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any such statements to reflect any change in our expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based.

Language:       English    
Company: Evotec AG
Manfred Eigen Campus / Essener Bogen 7
22419 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)40 560 81-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 560 81-222
E-mail:

info@evotec.com

Internet:

www.evotec.com

ISIN: DE0005664809
WKN: 566480
Indices: TecDAX
Listed: Regulated Market in Berlin, Frankfurt (Prime Standard); Regulated Unofficial Market in Dusseldorf, Hamburg, Hanover, Munich, Stuttgart, Tradegate Exchange

Contacts

Evotec AG:
Gabriele Hansen
VP Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +49.(0)40.56081-255
gabriele.hansen@evotec.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Evotec AG

Evotec AG