Nexa Resources S.A. to Host Conference Call to Discuss First Quarter 2018 Results

SÃO PAULO--()--Nexa Resources S.A. (NYSE: NEXA) (TSX: NEXA) (“Nexa Resources”, “Nexa”) announces 1Q18 Results Agenda

Nexa Resources 1Q18 Results will be published on Monday, April 30th, 2018, after NYSE and TSX market hours.

The company will host a conference call on Wednesday, May 2nd, 2018 to discuss 1Q18 results. Please note that May 1st is a local holiday in Brazil.

 

1Q18 Results Conference Call and Webcast

Date:     Wednesday, May 2nd, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM Eastern time (NY and Toronto)

9:00 AM Lima time

11:00 AM Sao Paulo time

3:00 PM London time

 
Webcast:

https://services.choruscall.com/links/nexa180502YuAkZBeT.html

 
Dial in: US: +1-866-807-9684

Canada: +1-866-450-4696

Brazil: 0800-8910015

International: +1-412-317-5415

Passcode: Nexa Resources

 

Conference replay:
US: +1-877-344-7529
Canada: +1-855-669-9658
International: +1-412-317-0088
Replay Access Code: 10118579

ABOUT NEXA RESOURCES S.A.

Nexa Resources S.A. is an integrated zinc producer with over 60 years of experience developing and operating mining and smelting assets in Latin America. The Company operates and owns five long-life underground mines, three located in the Central Andes of Peru and two located in the state of Minas Gerais in Brazil. For more details, please access www.nexaresources.com

Contacts

Nexa Resources
Investor Relations
Leandro Cappa
ir@nexaresources.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Nexa Resources S.A.

Release Summary

NEXA RESOURCES S.A. TO HOST CONFERENCE CALL TO DISCUSS FIRST QUARTER 2018 RESULTS

Nexa Resources S.A.