Alteryx to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

IRVINE, Calif.--()--Alteryx, Inc. (NYSE: AYX), a leading provider of an end-to-end analytics platform for the enterprise, announced that Chief Executive Officer, Dean Stoecker, and Chief Financial Officer, Kevin Rubin, will be presenting at:

  • The JMP Securities Technology Conference in San Francisco, CA. This presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. PT or 11:30 a.m. ET.
  • The KeyBanc Emerging Technology Summit in San Francisco, CA. This presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:30 a.m. PT or 2:30 p.m. ET.
  • The Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference in Orlando, FL. The presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 7:30 a.m. ET.

The presentation will be webcast live, and a replay will be available for a limited time under the “News & Events” section on the company’s investor relations website (http://investor.alteryx.com/).

About Alteryx, Inc.

Alteryx (NYSE: AYX) is a leading provider of an end-to-end analytics platform for the enterprise. The Alteryx platform provides analysts with the unique ability to easily prep, blend and analyze all of their data using a repeatable workflow, then deploy and share analytics at scale for deeper insights in hours, not weeks. Analysts love the Alteryx platform because they can connect to and cleanse data from data warehouses, cloud applications, spreadsheets and other sources, easily join this data together, then perform analytics — predictive, statistical and spatial — using the same intuitive user interface, without writing any code. Visit http://www.alteryx.com or call 1-888-836-4274.

Alteryx is a registered trademark of Alteryx, Inc. All other product and brand names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.

Contacts

Investor Relations
ICR
Staci Mortenson, 844-842-1912
ir@alteryx.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Alteryx, Inc.

Alteryx, Inc.