Reynolds Group Holdings Limited Announce 2017 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call

Conference Call Wednesday, February 14, 2018, at 9.00 EST/15.00 CET/14.00 GMT

LAKE FOREST, Ill.--()--Reynolds Group Holdings Limited will host a conference call on Wednesday, February 14, 2018, at 9.00 EST/15.00 CET/14.00 GMT to review their preliminary financial results for the quarter and year ended December 31, 2017.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0784 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8560. Please request the “Reynolds Group 2017 Fourth Quarter Results” conference call. Presentation materials will be available on February 13, 2018 on the website at www.reynoldsgroupholdings.com. From time to time, new and/or revised materials may be posted on the website.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EST/18.00 CET/17.00 GMT on February 14, 2018 through February 21, 2018. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-844-512-2921. International callers should dial 1-412-317-6671. The replay pin number is 13674308.

Contacts

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited
enquiries@reynoldsgroupholdings.com
or
Terese Eklund
1-847-482-2773
Terese.Eklund@Reynoldsls.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Reynolds Group Holdings Limited