Marcus & Millichap, Inc. to Report Second Quarter 2016 Financial Results on Thursday, August 4, 2016

CALABASAS, Calif.--()--Marcus & Millichap, Inc. (NYSE:MMI), a leading national brokerage firm specializing in commercial real estate investment sales, financing and research and advisory services, announced today it will report its financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2016 on Thursday, August 4, 2016, after the close of market.

The Company will host a conference call that day to discuss the results at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time/5:00 p.m. Eastern Time. The call will feature Hessam Nadji, President & CEO and Marty Louie, Chief Financial Officer. To participate in the conference call, callers from the United States and Canada should dial (877) 407-4018 ten minutes prior to the scheduled call time. International callers should dial (201) 689-8471.

In addition, a live webcast of the call will be accessible through the Investor Relations section of Marcus & Millichap's website at www.MarcusMillichap.com and will be archived upon completion of the call.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a telephonic replay of the call will also be available from 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time/8:00 p.m. Eastern Time on Thursday, August 4, 2016 through 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time/11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on Thursday, August 18, 2016 by dialing (877) 870-5176 in the United States and Canada or (858) 384-5517 internationally and entering passcode 13640225.

About Marcus & Millichap, Inc.

Marcus & Millichap, Inc. is a leading national brokerage firm specializing in commercial real estate investment sales, financing, research and advisory services. As of June 30, 2016, the Company had more than 1,600 investment sales and financing professionals in 81 offices who provide investment brokerage and financing services to sellers and buyers of commercial real estate. The Company also offers market research, consulting and advisory services to our clients. Marcus & Millichap closed 8,715 transactions in 2015, with a sales volume of approximately $37.8 billion. For additional information, please visit www.MarcusMillichap.com.

Contacts

Investor Relations:
ICR, Inc.
Evelyn Infurna, (203) 682-8265
evelyn.infurna@icrinc.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Marcus & Millichap, Inc.

Marcus & Millichap, Inc.