Hooper Holmes Announces 2015 First-Quarter Earnings Release Date and Conference Call Information

OLATHE, Kan.--()--Hooper Holmes (NYSE MKT: HH) today announced that it will release 2015 first-quarter financial results before the market opens on Thursday, May 14, 2015. The Company will host a conference call on Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 7:30 a.m. CT (8:30 a.m. ET).

Conference Call

To participate in the conference call, please dial 888-437-9445, or internationally 719-457-2727, conference ID: 3572762 five to ten minutes before the call is scheduled to begin. A live webcast will be hosted on the Company's website located at www.hooperholmes.com. A replay of the conference call will be available from 10:30 a.m. CT (11:30 a.m. ET) on May 14, 2015 until 11:00 p.m. CT (midnight ET) on May 21, 2015, by dialing 877-870-5176, or internationally 858-384-5517. The access code for the replay is 3572762.

About Hooper Holmes

Hooper Holmes mobilizes a national network of health professionals to provide on-site health screenings, laboratory testing, risk assessment and sample collection services to wellness and disease management companies, employers and brokers, government organizations and academic institutions nationwide. Under the Accountable Health Solutions brand, the Company combines smart technology, healthcare and behavior change expertise to offer comprehensive health and wellness programs that improve health, increase efficiencies and reduce healthcare delivery costs.

Contacts

Hooper Holmes
Henry E. Dubois, 913-764-1045
President and CEO
or
Investors:
S.M. Berger & Company
Andrew Berger, 216-464-6400