LifeLock to Present at Upcoming Conferences

TEMPE, Ariz.--()--LifeLock, Inc. (NYSE:LOCK), an industry leader in identity theft protection, today announced that Todd Davis, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Chris Power, Chief Financial Officer will be presenting at:

  • RBC Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference in New York City, NY on Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 10:35 a.m. EST or 7:35 a.m. PST.
  • Pacific Crest Consumer Innovations Conference in New York City, NY on Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 11:30 a.m. EST or 8:30 a.m. PST.
  • Goldman Sachs US Emerging SMID Cap Growth Conference in New York City, NY on Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 3:40 p.m. EST or 12:40 p.m. PST.
  • Credit Suisse 18th Annual Technology Conference in Scottsdale, AZ on Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 3:30 p.m. EST or 12:30 p.m. PST.

Live webcasts will be accessible from the investor relations page of the LifeLock website at http://investor.lifelock.com/. Following the events, replays will be made available at the same location.

About LifeLock

LifeLock, Inc. (NYSE:LOCK) is a leading provider of proactive identity theft protection services for consumers and risk management services for enterprises. LifeLock’s threat detection, proactive identity alerts, and comprehensive remediation services help provide peace of mind for consumers amid the growing threat of identity theft. Leveraging unique data, science and patented technology from ID Analytics, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary, LifeLock offers identity theft protection that goes significantly beyond credit monitoring. As part of its commitment to help fight identity theft, LifeLock works to train law enforcement and partners with a variety of non-profit organizations to help consumers establish positive habits to combat this threat.

Contacts

Investor Relations Contact:
ICR for LifeLock
Greg Kleiner, 480-457-5000
investor.relations@lifelock.com
or
Media Contact:
Becca Youngs, 415-767-7752
Media@lifelock.com

Release Tags

LifeLock, Inc.