Eldorado Resorts, Inc. to Report Third Quarter 2014 Results on Thursday, November 6, 2014

RENO, Nev.--()--Eldorado Resorts, Inc. (NASDAQ:ERI) (“Eldorado” or the “Company”) announced today that it will report its third quarter 2014 results after the market closes on Thursday, November 6, 2014.

The Company will hold a conference call with investors and analysts on that day at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time (1:30 p.m. Pacific Time). The dial-in number for the conference call is (888) 428-9480, passcode 7373208 – please dial the number 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time. A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on Eldorado’s website at www.eldoradoresorts.com.

A replay will be available two hours following the end of the call through 12:00 a.m. Eastern Time (9:00 p.m. Pacific Time) on Thursday, November 13 at www.eldoradoresorts.com and by telephone at (877) 870-5176, passcode 7373208.

About Eldorado Resorts, Inc.

Eldorado Resorts, Inc. (NASDAQ:ERI) is a casino entertainment company that owns and operates six properties in five states, including Eldorado Resort Casino and Silver Legacy Resort Casino (a 50/50 joint venture with MGM Resorts International) in Reno, NV; Eldorado Resort Casino in Shreveport, LA; Scioto Downs Racino in Columbus, OH; Mountaineer Casino Racetrack & Resort in Chester, WV; and Presque Isle Downs & Casino in Erie, PA. For more information, please visit www.eldoradoresorts.com.

Contacts

Investor Relations
Thomas Reeg
President
Eldorado Resorts, Inc.
(775) 328-0112
investorrelations@eldoradoresorts.com

Eldorado Resorts, Inc.