SemiLEDs to Announce Fiscal First Quarter 2013 Financial Results on Monday, January 14, 2013

HSINCHU, Taiwan--()--SemiLEDs Corporation (NASDAQ: LEDS), will report financial results for the 2013 fiscal first quarter ended November 30, 2012 before market open on Monday, January 14, 2013. The Company will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss these results at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (5:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time, 9:00 p.m. China Standard Time).

Investors may access a live webcast of this conference call by visiting: http://investors.semileds.com/events.cfm.

A replay of the webcast will be available on the Investors section of the Company’s website approximately three hours after the conclusion of the call and remain available for approximately 90 calendar days.

About SemiLEDs

SemiLEDs develops and manufactures LED chips and LED components primarily for general lighting applications, including street lights and commercial, industrial and residential lighting, along with specialty industrial applications such as ultraviolet (UV) curing, medical/cosmetic, counterfeit detection, and horticulture. SemiLEDs sells blue, green and UV LED chips.

Contacts

SemiLEDs Corporation
Timothy Lin, 415-471-2700
Interim Chief Financial Officer
investor@semileds.com
or
Sapphire Investor Relations, LLC
Erica Mannion, 415-471-2700
Investor Relations
investor@semileds.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for SemiLEDs Corporation

SemiLEDs Corporation