Dave & Buster’s, Inc. to Report Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results on December 11, 2012

DALLAS--()--Dave & Buster's, Inc., a leading operator of high volume entertainment/dining complexes, today announced that it will report financial results for its third quarter 2012 ended October 28, 2012 on December 11, 2012 at 8:00 a.m. Central Time (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time).

Management will hold a conference call to discuss these results that same day at 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time). The conference call can be accessed over the phone by dialing 1-888-230-5498 or for international callers by dialing 1-913-312-0719. A replay will be available after the call for one year beginning at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time) and can be accessed by dialing 1-877-870-5176 or for international callers by dialing 1-858-384-5517; the passcode is 8129949.

Additionally, a live and archived webcast of the conference call will be available at www.daveandbusters.com under the Investor Relations section.

About Dave & Buster’s, Inc.

Founded in 1982 and headquartered in Dallas, Texas, Dave & Buster’s is the premier national owner and operator of 60 high-volume venues that offer interactive entertainment options for adults and families, such as skill/sports-oriented redemption games and technologically advanced video and simulation games, combined with a full menu of high quality food and beverages. Dave & Buster’s currently has stores in 25 states and Canada. For additional information on Dave & Buster’s, please visit www.daveandbusters.com.

Contacts

ICR
Fitzhugh Taylor / Raphael Gross
203-682-8261 / 203-682-8253

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Dave & Buster's, Inc.