Talend to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

REDWOOD CITY, Calif.--()--Talend (NASDAQ:TLND), a global leader in cloud and big data integration software, today announced that its management team will be participating in the following conferences:

Needham Emerging Technology Conference
New York, NY
May 16, 2017
Presentation Time: 8:00 am ET/5:00 am PT

J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
Boston, MA
May 22, 2017
Presentation Time: 3:40 pm ET/12:40 pm PT

William Blair’s 37th Annual Growth Stock Conference
Chicago, IL
June 14, 2017
Presentation Time: 1:20 pm CT/11:20 am PT

The presentations will be webcast live and archived on Talend's investor relations website at http://investor.talend.com. The replays of the presentations will be available on the website for at least 30 days.

About Talend

Talend (NASDAQ: TLND) is a next-generation leader in cloud and big data integration software that helps companies make data a strategic asset that provides realtime, organization-wide insight into customers, partners, and operations. Through its open, adaptive, and unified integration platform, Talend delivers the data agility required for companies to rapidly adopt the latest technology innovations and scale to meet the constantly evolving demands of modern business. A leader in the 2016 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Data Integration Tools and Forrester Wave: Big Data Fabric Q4 2016, Talend’s solutions support over 1500 global enterprise customers including Air France, GE, and Lenovo, across a range of industries. For more information, please visit www.talend.com and follow us on Twitter: @Talend.

Contacts

Investor Contact:
The Blueshirt Group for Talend
Cynthia Hiponia or Lauren Sloane, 650-268-5018
ir@talend.com
or
Media Contact:
Chris Taylor, 650-268-5024
Vice President, Corporate Communications
ctaylor@talend.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Talend

Talend