LivaNova PLC

Release Summary

LivaNova PLC, a market-leading medical technology company, will host a conference call to discuss its first quarter results on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 8 a.m. CDT (1 p.m. GMT; 2 p.m. BST).

LivaNova PLC