Marcus & Millichap, Inc. to Report Fourth Quarter 2016 Financial Results on Thursday, March 9, 2017

CALABASAS, Calif.--()--Marcus & Millichap, Inc. (NYSE:MMI), a leading national brokerage firm specializing in commercial real estate investment sales, financing and research and advisory services, announced today it will report its financial results for the fourth quarter ended December 31, 2016 on Thursday, March 9, 2017, after the close of market.

The Company will host a conference call that day to discuss the results at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time/5:00 p.m. Eastern Time. The call will feature Hessam Nadji, President and Chief Executive Officer and Marty Louie, Chief Financial Officer. To participate in the conference call, callers from the United States and Canada should dial (877) 407-4018 ten minutes prior to the scheduled call time. International callers should dial (201) 689-8471.

In addition, a live webcast of the call will be accessible through the Investor Relations section of Marcus & Millichap's website at www.MarcusMillichap.com and will be archived upon completion of the call.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a telephonic replay of the call will also be available from 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time/8:00 p.m. Eastern Time on Thursday, March 9, 2017 through 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time/11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on Thursday, March 23, 2017 by dialing (844) 512-2921 in the United States and Canada or (412) 317-6671 internationally and entering passcode 13654809.

About Marcus & Millichap, Inc.

Marcus & Millichap, Inc. is a leading national brokerage firm specializing in commercial real estate investment sales, financing, research and advisory services. As of September 30, 2016, the Company had 1,671 investment sales and financial professionals in 81 offices who provide investment brokerage and financing services to sellers and buyers of commercial real estate. The Company also offers market research, consulting and advisory services to our clients. Marcus & Millichap closed 8,715 transactions in 2015, with a sales volume of approximately $37.8 billion. For additional information, please visit www.MarcusMillichap.com.

Contacts

Investor Relations:
ICR, Inc.
Evelyn Infurna, 203-682-8265
evelyn.infurna@icrinc.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Marcus & Millichap, Inc.

Marcus & Millichap, Inc.