Limelight Networks, Inc. to Issue Fourth Quarter 2016 Financial Results on Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 4:00 p.m. EST

TEMPE, Ariz.--()--Limelight Networks, Inc. (NASDAQ:LLNW) will report financial results for the fourth quarter 2016 on Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST).

Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors at 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST). Investors can access this call toll-free at (888) 317-6016 within the United States or (412) 317-6016 outside of the United States.

The conference call will also be audiocast live from http://investors.limelight.com/ and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight

Limelight Networks (NASDAQ:LLNW), a global leader in digital content delivery, empowers customers to better engage online audiences by enabling them to securely manage and globally deliver digital content, on any device. The company’s award winning Limelight Orchestrate platform includes an integrated suite of content delivery technology and services that helps organizations secure digital content, deliver exceptional multi-screen experiences, improve brand awareness, drive revenue, and enhance customer relationships — all while reducing costs. For more information, please visit www.limelight.com, read our blog, follow us on TwitterFacebook and LinkedIn and be sure to visit Limelight Connect.

Contacts

Limelight Networks
Investor Relations
Veronica Bracker, 602-850-5778
ir@llnw.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Limelight Networks, Inc.

Limelight Networks, Inc.