The Walt Disney Company Announces Time Change for Fiscal Second Quarter 2015 Earnings Release and Conference Call

BURBANK, Calif.--()--We are deeply saddened by the passing of David Goldberg, and our thoughts are with his wife, Disney Board member Sheryl Sandberg, and their family. To allow us to attend the funeral, The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) has adjusted the time of our second quarter 2015 earnings release and conference call. We will now release our financial results on Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at approximately 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT, and our conference call will be held at 9:30 a.m. EDT / 6:30 a.m. PDT via live audio webcast.

To listen to the webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The webcast presentation will be archived.

Contacts

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer, 818-560-6601
Investor Relations
or
Zenia Mucha, 818-560-5300
Corporate Communications

Recent Stories

RSS feed for The Walt Disney Company

The Walt Disney Company