Pandora Executives to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Events to be Audio Webcast Live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference 2015
Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2015

OAKLAND, Calif.--()--Pandora (NYSE:P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chairman and CEO, Brian McAndrews, and CFO, Mike Herring, will present at the Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference and the Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference.

Mr. Herring will engage in a fireside chat at the Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference on Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET in San Francisco, CA.

Mr. McAndrews will engage in a fireside chat at the Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference on Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 2:40 p.m. PT / 5:40 p.m. ET in San Francisco, CA.

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE:P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song, or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every day to hear music they love. www.pandora.com | Pandora Blog | Pandora LinkedIn | @PandoraPulse

Contacts

Pandora
Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960
Investor Relations
investor@pandora.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Pandora

Pandora