Cvent to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference 2015
Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2015

TYSONS CORNER, Va.--()--Cvent, Inc. (NYSE: CVT), a leading cloud-based enterprise event management platform, today announced that its founder and CEO, Reggie Aggarwal; co-founder and President of Worldwide Sales and Marketing, Chuck Ghoorah; and CFO, Pete Childs, will present at the following investor conferences in February:

Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference
Date: February 10, 2015
Location: The Westin St. Francis in San Francisco
Presentation Time: 8:35 a.m. PT (11:35 a.m. ET)

Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference
Date: February 11, 2015
Location: The Palace Hotel in San Francisco
Presentation Time: 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET)

Live webcasts, as well as replays, will be available under the “Events Calendar” page of the Company’s investor relations website at http://investors.cvent.com.

About Cvent, Inc.

Cvent, Inc. (NYSE: CVT) is a leading cloud-based enterprise event management platform, with more than 1,450 employees and more than 12,650 customers worldwide. Cvent offers software solutions to event planners for online event registration, venue selection, event management, mobile apps for events, e-mail marketing and web surveys. Cvent provides hotels with a targeted advertising platform designed to reach event planners looking for suitable venues. Cvent solutions optimize the entire event management value chain and have enabled clients around the world to manage hundreds of thousands of meetings and events. For more information, please visit www.cvent.com, or connect with us on FacebookTwitter or LinkedIn.

Contacts

Media Contact:
Sloane and Company
Nevin Reilly, 212-446-1893
nreilly@sloanepr.com
or
Investor Contact:
ICR
Garo Toomajanian, 703-226-3610
ir@cvent.com

Release Tags

Cvent, Inc.