Seattle Genetics to Host Conference Call and Webcast on September 29, 2014 Regarding Top-line Data from ADCETRIS® (brentuximab vedotin) Phase 3 AETHERA Clinical Trial

BOTHELL, Wash.--()--Seattle Genetics, Inc. (Nasdaq:SGEN) today announced that its management will host a conference call and webcast on Monday, September 29, 2014, at 5:30 a.m. Pacific Time (PT) / 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (ET) regarding top-line results from its ADCETRIS phase 3 AETHERA clinical trial for Hodgkin lymphoma patients at risk of relapse following autologous stem cell transplant.

The live event will be available from Seattle Genetics' website at www.seattlegenetics.com/, under the Investors and News section, or by calling 888-455-2263 (domestic) or 719-325-2464 (international). The access code is 9378967. A replay of the discussion will be available beginning at approximately 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET on September 29, 2014 from Seattle Genetics' website or by calling 888-203-1112 (domestic) or 719-457-0820 (international), using access code 9378967. The replay will be available until 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET October 1, 2014.

About Seattle Genetics

Seattle Genetics is a biotechnology company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative antibody-based therapies for the treatment of cancer. Seattle Genetics is leading the field in developing antibody-drug conjugates (ADCs), a technology designed to harness the targeting ability of antibodies to deliver cell-killing agents directly to cancer cells. The company’s lead product, ADCETRIS® (brentuximab vedotin), is an ADC that, in collaboration with Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited, is commercially available for two indications in more than 45 countries, including the U.S., Canada, Japan and members of the European Union. Additionally, ADCETRIS is being evaluated broadly in more than 30 ongoing clinical trials. Seattle Genetics is also advancing a robust pipeline of clinical-stage ADC programs, including SGN-CD19A, SGN-CD33A, SGN-LIV1A, SGN-CD70A, ASG-22ME and ASG-15ME. Seattle Genetics has collaborations for its ADC technology with a number of leading biotechnology and pharmaceutical companies, including AbbVie, Agensys (an affiliate of Astellas), Bayer, Genentech, GlaxoSmithKline and Pfizer. More information can be found at www.seattlegenetics.com.

Contacts

Seattle Genetics, Inc.
Investors
Peggy Pinkston, 425-527-4160
ppinkston@seagen.com
or
Media
Tricia Larson, 425-527-4180
tlarson@seagen.com

Recent Stories

RSS feed for Seattle Genetics, Inc.

Seattle Genetics, Inc.